Multiple Teams · Fall Athletic Award Recipients

Congratulations to all of our Fall Student-Athletes.  Below is a list of Fall Student-Athletes who earned their Letter Jackets and/or earn All-Conference Awards at the Maconaquah Fall Athletic Awards Ceremony.

Letter Jacket Recipients

Katie Marshall

Holly Householder

Baily Hays

Hunter Hays

Eric Edwards

Matthew Wooten

Sydne Leary

Kerry Orttel

Ani Weitzel

Lindsay Gross

Brogan Guyer

Kirsten Dinn

Shelby Spence

Natalie Tubb

Tanner Howell

John Bowman

Zac Darnell

Brandon Geik

Brittany Bertrand

Emma Hintz

Haley Taylor


Boys Cross Country All-Conference

Tyler Dietzel


Girl Cross Country All-Conference

Madison Winegardner

Kate White

Haley Wimmer

Bekah Shinn


Girls Golf All-Conference

Brandi Jones

Courtney Turncheck


Football All-Conference

Braxton Dewey

Joe Ferry – Honorable Mention

Jarred Spohn – Honorable Mention


Boys Soccer All-Conference

Ethan Larason

Edson Lopez

Austin Adair – Honorable Mention

Bryce Klutz – Honorable Mention


Girls Soccer All-Conference

Emily Collins:  Also Named Indiana Girls Soccer Player of the Week

Shelby Friend – Honorable Mention

Allee Nethercutt – Honorable Mention


Boys Tennis All-Conference

Cole Borden :  Also named All-State Honorable Mention

Tyler Yoars – Honorable Mention

Linden Brown – Honorable Mention


Volleyball All-Conference

Abby Bowyer

Cassidy Miles

Julia Tidd


Academic All-Conference

Brandi Jones

Alyson Braden

Tyler Dietzel:  Also named Academic All-State

Jordan Edgington:  Also named Academic All-State

Josh Miller

Bekah Shinn

Betsy Powell

Madison Winegardner

Haley Wimmer

Zachary Reyburn

Ethan Larason

Kerry Orttel

Abby Bowyer:  Also named Academic All-State

Addyson Hohn

Kirsten Dinn

Raygan Plothow

Grace Hann

Natalie Tubb

Julia Tidd

Shelby Spence

Sean Vincent


Academic All-Conference Honorable Mention

Courtney Turncheck

Fletcher Williams

Eric Edwards

Kate White

Eli Grigsby

Aaron Sedwick

Tyler Yoars

Luke Edgington

Bryce Klutz

Emily Collins

Shelby Friend

Syenna Powell

Renee Gunion

Holly Morris

Synde Leary

Alexis DiBattiste