Skip to content

Summer Workout Times Beginning June 5th, 2017

280 Reads

0 Comments

Maconaquah Summer Workout Schedules

Click on Chart Above to Enlarge

Students need to make sure their Athletic Physical is on file in the office and their online forms are completed before they begin workouts starting June 5th!

If you have any questions about summer Sports Workouts please contact the coaches below.  Also, you might want to confirm times with coach(es) as they may change throughout the summer.

Baseball – Dustin Hays: haysd@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Boys Basketball – Tim Maiben: maibent@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Girls Basketball – PJ Hatcher: hatcherp@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Cheer – Savannah Thomas: thomass@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Boys Cross Country – Chris Edgington: edgingtonc@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Girls Cross Country – Allen Sayger: coachsayger@gmail.com
Boys Golf – TJ Miley: mileyt@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Girls Golf – Ashley Sutton: suttona@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Boys & Girls Soccer – Wisdom Ifeanyi: footballmanagerifeanyi@gmail.com
Boys Swim – Brad McManus: mcmanusb@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Girls Swim – Janet McManus: mcmanusj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Boys Tennis – TJ Miley: mileyt@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Girls Tennis – Jillian Bower: bowerj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Boys Track – PJ Hatcher: hatcherp@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Girls Track – Brent Wagoner: waggie1984@gmail.com
Volleyball – Jessica Metcalf (summer only): metcalfj@maconaquah.k12.in.us
Wrestling – Bob Freije: freijer@maconaquah.k12.in.us

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    10/17/19: No Athletic Contests Today.

    About 8 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK